1 sept. 2016

Awakening 20: the Three Pillars of the Soul

Whitley Strieber concludes the first Awakening series with an electrifying discussion of the three pillars of a strong soul: love, compassion and humility. If you think you understand these ideas, think again. There is something truly new here, and it is extremely powerful. You will literally never forget his redefinition of all three ideas, and how to find the freedom and happiness that they promise, and the goodness of soul that is, as Whitley says, the aim of every human being on Earth.

read more

via unknowncountry http://ift.tt/11SbyTl

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario